Meng und Partner Baden - Wirtschaftspr├╝fung Steuerberatung Rechtsberatung Unternehmensberatung Treuhand

Disclaimer

We wish to advise you that by accessing www.meng-partner.ch you state that you are in agreement with the conditions set out below.

Legal notices

The Group companies of the Meng and Partners Group accept no liability for errors of performance of the Internet, loss or damage caused by third parties, for imported data of all kinds (viruses, worms, Trojans) as well as for links to and from other web-sites. We have no control over the content and form of web-sites not associated with the Meng and Partners Group. We are also unable to guarantee that hardware and software will function perfectly. 



Group companies of the Meng and Partners Group are in no circumstances liable to third parties for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential loss or damage of any nature whatsoever which result from the use of this web-site or any web-site linked with it. Any liability of any kind is also excluded for loss of profit, interruption to business and loss of programs or other data in information systems. This also applies if our attention is expressly drawn to the possibility of such loss or damage.

Data protection / business confidentiality
By the very nature of the system, information exchanged via the Internet or emails may be seen by third parties. We are therefore unable to accept any liability for any breaches of business confidentiality or data protection which result from the exchange of information or data via the Internet or emails. If you are not the intended recipient, any publication, duplication, distribution or other action in this connection is prohibited and unlawful. If you receive emails in error, please delete these emails from your computer system without being so requested.

Copyright

All texts and graphics contained in this web-site are the property of companies of the Meng and Partners Group. Reproduction, copying or re-using these items in whole or in part is prohibited without the written consent of the companies of the Meng and Partners Group.

Meng und Partner Baden - Wirtschaftsprüfung Steuerberatung Rechtsberatung Unternehmensberatung Treuhand

Disclaimer

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie sich mit dem Zugriff auf www.meng-partner.ch mit den unten erwähnten Bedingungen einverstanden erklären.

Rechtliche Hinweise
Die Gruppengesellschaften der Meng und Partner Gruppe übernehmen keine Haftung für Fehlleistungen des Internets, für Schäden durch Dritte, für importierte Daten aller Art (Viren, Würmer, Trojanische Pferde) sowie für Links von und zu anderen Websites. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über Inhalt und Form von nicht mit der Meng und Partner Gruppe assoziierten Websites. Ausserdem können wir das fehlerfreie Funktionieren von Hard- und Software nicht garantieren.

In keinem Fall haften die Gruppengesellschaften der Meng und Partner Gruppe Dritten gegenüber für irgendwelche direkten, indirekten, speziellen oder sonstigen Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Nutzung dieser oder einer damit verlinkten Website ergeben. Ausgeschlossen ist auch jegliche Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechung und Verlust von Programmen oder sonstigen Daten in Informationssystemen. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn wir ausdrücklich auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden hingewiesen werden.

Datenschutz/Geschäftgeheimnis

Über das Internet oder E-Mail ausgetauschte Daten oder Informationen können systembedingt von Dritten eingesehen werden. Wir können daher keine Haftung für allfällige Geschäftsgeheimnisse- und/oder Datenschutzverletzungen übernehmen, die aus einem über das Internet oder über E-Mails erfolgten Daten- oder Informationsaustausch resultieren. Falls Sie nicht der beabsichtigte Empfänger sind, ist jegliche Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Verteilung oder sonstige in diesem Zusammenhang stehende Handlung untersagt und ungesetzlich. Falls Sie E-Mails irrtümlicherweise erhalten, löschen Sie diese E-Mails bitte unaufgefordert von Ihrem Computersystem.

Copyright
Alle in dieser Website enthaltenen Texte und Grafiken sind Eigentum der Gruppengesellschaften der Meng und Partner Gruppe. Das ganze oder teilweise Abdrucken, Kopieren oder Wiederverwenden dieser Elemente ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Gruppengesellschaften der Meng und Partner Gruppe nicht erlaubt.